assistkruto.blogg.se

How to turn off touchpad on hp envy
How to turn off touchpad on hp envy











I've also tried going through the Control Panel and clicking on the Mouse Properties, but there's no way I've seen to disable my touchpad through that.

how to turn off touchpad on hp envy

I don't have a "disable" option and I'm a little hesitant to choose the "Delete the driver software for this device" because I want to be able to turn it back on if I don't have a wireless mouse available. I've tried going to the device manager and uninstalling the touchpad driver under "Mice and other pointing devices". Pen and Touch: Touch Support with 2 Touch Points System type: 64-bit Operating System, 圆4-based processor An option will be given here for disabling it.

how to turn off touchpad on hp envy how to turn off touchpad on hp envy

Installed memory (RAM): 8.00 GB (7.47 GB usable) To disable the touchpad on your HP laptop, you can visit the Mouse Properties. Processor: AMD A6-9225 RADEON R4, 5 COMPUTE CORES 2C+3G 2.0 GHz So I just got a new (well, refurbished or "renewed") HP Windows 10 laptop and I can't turn off my touchpad.













How to turn off touchpad on hp envy