assistkruto.blogg.se

Mass effect 2 gibbed
Mass effect 2 gibbed












mass effect 2 gibbed

It looks like Serialize method does not use it. QUESTION: I found no usages of UnrealFieldOffsetAttribute. PROPOSAL: this code can be altered to add conversion support (load ME2 file -> save ME2 Legendary Edition file and vice versa). I've checked it using my current save files (imported from ME1 Legendary Edition). Plus I've added some lines to ME1 plot table (from trilogy-save-editor too).

mass effect 2 gibbed

tt mechanism so I edited it in a "light" way. I'm sorry for the code style, I have never worked with WinForms Bindings (I'm a WPF/AvaloniaUI man). Therefore, I had to make some refactoring. I did not want to lose the ability to edit old ME2 files. The only difference is a new section Me1ImportRewards between PlayerRecord and HenchmanRecords sections. If that is okay with you, you can use my e-mail address to respond, or add me on LinkedIn.I've made a diff between your editor and and found out what differs file format 29 (Mass Effect 2 with latest patch) and file format 30 (Mass Effect 2 Legendary Edition). GitHub doesn't support writing direct messages between users and I see that you have chosen to hide your e-mail address, so creating this issue was the only possibility to ask that :) Could you point me to a website/document that explains the structure of the save files or do it yourself? Unfortunately I don't know Rust and it's hard for me to reverse-engineer how to read and write those values from the binary save file itself. The problem is that there are thousands of Booleans, so I wanted to write a script that will copy values from my save into LE save. Now, I wanted to modify the arbitrary save so that it contains the same choices I made while playing ME1 and I wanted to copy raw plot data. The problem is that it is impossible to import original ME1 saves into ME2 but I've managed to open my original ME1 save in TSE, as well as some arbitrary LE ME1 save downloaded from the Internet. I've just bought ME Legendary Edition and wanted to play ME2 and ME3, having previously played ME1.














Mass effect 2 gibbed